Surprise Telescope

Surprise Telescope

My aunt really surprised my uncle with this gift. She always brings it up when we talk of great Christmas memories. He really had no idea. She brought it on over to my house and he opened his beauty while everyone was exchanging gifts.
Now I was only about 5 or 6 for this Christmas so I can’t remember his words, but I remember him being really excited.
All of the guys were intrigued as you can see, even my little brother Mikey showed some interest.

Leave a Reply

