How Could I be so Lucky

DSC_0052

Need I say any words?

Dad you have been through so much, and because of that your love is so real and unbreakable. This life’s challenges have changed us as a family and the real reason is because we have stumbled but gotten up again.

I am so thankful for those battles, for those failures.

We wouldn’t be classified as “different” if we were never affected by the hard times.

How could I get so lucky? I wouldn’t change a thing. My family, my friends, strangers oh how I am blessed by you all.

Leave a Reply

