Sydney

My best friend asked me what I thought of her, and how blessed I am to know these things are true.

One day I want to think, ah yes, that was my best friend. Our souls will always be.

 

“I think of someone who is sure of herself, the attitude of not letting people walk on you is something you have. You never let lovers take advantage of you, you’re not weak. You don’t change your life for people. I think of someone who likes sharks and is really sweet to people. Probably deep down likes them more than I do. I think of someone who likes to do risky things because they know life is too short. Some people are so boring, you are art.”

About kristensunrise

Ohio bound story lover with a sense of class, adventure, & passion.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

